Fri. Nov. 04
Thu. Nov. 03
Jade - Out Calls & incall
21

Kansas City, Kansas city, mo
~~HornY Pregnant But Older~~
40

Kansas City, Text me>>ruby444569@gmail.com
Wed. Nov. 02
Tue. Nov. 01
Mon. Oct. 31
50QK 80HH 160HR 💦👅You'll Love Tasting Me While I Play With You💦👅
24

Kansas City, Off Noland rd 70FWY and INCALLS ONLY
Sun. Oct. 30
50QK 80HH 160HR 💦👅You'll Love Tasting Me While I Play With You💦👅
24

Kansas City, Located Near World's Of Fun and INCALLS ONLY
Sat. Oct. 29
Thick white grl -----60$pecil----in call only
32

Kansas City, Kansas city Missouri
Thick white grl -----60$pecil----in call only
32

Kansas City, Kansas city Missouri
$80 SPECIALS=====Brand New =====MIA 25 (IN CALL ONLY)
25

Kansas City, KANSAS CITY, NORTH BY DOWNTOWN
Fri. Oct. 28
Come tatse some sweet chocolate
23

Kansas City, Kansas city mo
◥◣◥◣Sexy and looking for fun tonight ♕♕♕◥◣
23

Hit me---> Nicole54163@gmail.com, Kansas City
Thu. Oct. 27
$80 SPECIALS=====Brand New =====MANDY 22 (IN CALL ONLY)
22

Kansas City, KANSAS CITY, NORTH BY DOWNTOWN
Wed. Oct. 26
Tue. Oct. 25
cinnamon delight
28

Kansas City, Kansas city Missouri north
Sugar💢Spice💢 and Everything Nice....
22

Anywhere Outcall, Kansas City
Mon. Oct. 24
Sun. Oct. 23
Thick white grl -----60$pecil----in call only
34

Kansas City, Kansas city Missouri
Mature and sexy
33

Downtown, Kansas City
Sat. Oct. 22
Mature and sexy
33

I70 and blue Ridge, Kansas City
Mature and sexy
33

Downtown, Kansas City
Fri. Oct. 21
fetish friendly
30

Kansas City
Horny black queen
32

Kansas City
Black princess
30

Kansas City, Kcmo,kck,independence
Thu. Oct. 20
70 specials it's me or it's free come let me satisfy you
28

Kansas City, Kansas city Missouri north,south kcmo
Wed. Oct. 19
💋💋Sexy Lacii💋💋
21

Kansas City, Kansas city areas
Memphis sweetheart here with professional vip
24

Kansas City, Kansas City Missouri
70 specials it's me or it's free come let me satisfy you
28

Kansas City, Kansas city Missouri north
Think outside the box* **201*449*7911*
30

Gladstone 201.449.7911, Kansas City